Professionals

Bree A. Evans

Associate bevans@hobbsstraus.com

Karen J. Funk

Senior Government Relations Advisor kfunk@hobbsstraus.com

Moriah K. O'Brien

Senior Government Relations Advisor mobrien@hobbsstraus.com

Violet S. Rush

Associate vrush@hobbsstraus.com
Caitrin McCarron Shuy

Caitrin McCarron Shuy

Senior Government Relations Advisor cshuy@hobbsstraus.com

Jonathan Sutton

Associate jsutton@hobbsstraus.com