Professionals

Cari L. Baermann

Associate Attorney cbaermann@hobbsstraus.com

Taylour A. Boboltz

Associate Attorney tboboltz@hobbsstraus.com

Jens W. Camp

Associate Attorney jcamp@hobbsstraus.com

Bree A. Evans

Associate Attorney bevans@hobbsstraus.com

Richard J. Frye

Associate Attorney rfrye@hobbsstraus.com

Karen J. Funk

Senior Government Relations Advisor kfunk@hobbsstraus.com

Telly J. Meier

Of Counsel tmeier@hobbsstraus.com

Craig A. Nichols

Associate Attorney cnichols@hobbsstraus.com

Caleb J. Norris

Associate Attorney cnorris@hobbsstraus.com

Moriah K. O'Brien

Senior Government Relations Advisor mobrien@hobbsstraus.com

Vincent P. Redhouse

Associate Attorney vredhouse@hobbsstraus.com

Nicole T. Russell

Associate Attorney nrussell@hobbsstraus.com

Jonathan W. Sutton

Associate Attorney jsutton@hobbsstraus.com